Support Hours
U.S. & North America
Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 8 PM ET

Europe
Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 1 AM GMT

Australia, Asia, Pacific
Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 5 PM DST

Twitter Feed


How can I erase all my item level shipping rates?

To erase all of your item level shipping rates, go to the Inventory > Products > All Products view and filter by the classification you want to change. Next click on "select", to select all of the items. Then click the "More" button, then "Item Shipping".
On that page, click on the "clear all" button to erase your item level shipping rates and have the system default to your classification or global rates.

0
Your rating: None
0
Your rating: None

Enter Keywords:
Get Started with Support
  1. Subscribe to System Alerts
  2. Release Notes
  3. Join the Forum Community
  4. Keep up to date with industry news via Our Blogs
  5. Follow us:  Twitter, Facebook and Youtube