Will my GTC (Good Til Cancelled) listings get updated every 30 days?
Yes. As long as you have enabled the revise listings setting in your ChannelAdvisor > eBay > Settings view. This will mean that changes made to various parts of the inventory or ad details will be updated and reflected in the live listing automatically.
Please see the Revising Open Listings page for more information on this process:
Page last updated: Wed, 12/12/2012 - 16:25